TRACKLIST: A1 The Isle Of Arran / A2 Mean It In The Morning / A3 +44
A4 Damselfly (Ft. Tom Misch) / A5 Ain’t Nothing Changed / A6 Swear / A7 Florence (Ft. Kwes) / A8 The Seamstress (Tooting Masala) / A9 Stars & Shards
B1 No Worries (Ft. Rebel Kleff And Jehst) / B2 Rebel 101 / B3 No Cd (Ft. Rebel Kleff) / B4 Mrs C / B5 Sun Of Jean (Ft. Mum And Dad) / B6 Yesterday’s Gone

+ There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.