Lost Sirens

Lost Sirens

New Order

Release Jan 2013

I’ll Stay With You  ***
Sugarcane **
Recoil **
Californian Grass ***
Hellbent ***
Shake it up **
I’ve Got a Feeling
I Told You So

Having grown up with Joy Division and New Order this is a desperately disappointing collection of music and you can understand why they were cast aside in 2005.

+ There are no comments

Add yours

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.